Note: In order to remove a member from your team, you must have the Owner or Admin role of your team.
To remove a team member from your team:
Go the Teams page, which you can find when you click your name in the top right corner.
Select View on the team you'd like to make updates to
Find the team member you would like to remove and click on their name
You will land on the team permissions page for that member. On the right side of your screen, you will see a red Delete button, which you will then click and confirm on the next pop-up.
The member will then be removed from your team. If they had a Pro seat attached to your team, that pro seat will be removed from their account and given back to you to reallocate.
Want to learn more about managing your team in IMPACT+? Be sure to check out our other Teams in IMPACT+ support resources!